Hauptgeschäftsstelle Bad Ischl

Sparkassenplatz 1
4820 Bad Ischl

T: +43 5 0100 - 49500
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49500

Mitarbeitende

Manuel Schilcher

Leiter Team Retail

T: +43 5 0100 - 49575
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49575
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49575
E: SchilcherM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

 

Mario Petter

Leiter Serviceteam

T: +43 5 0100 - 49571
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49571
E: PetterM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Thomas Druckenthaner

Standortleiter

T: +43 5 0100 - 49574
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49574
E: DruckenthanerT@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Christine Achleitner

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Anna Ecker

Hauptkasse

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Petra Hödlmoser

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49521
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49521
E: HoedlmoserP@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Sandra Höflinger BSSc

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Daniel Iuhos

Serviceberater

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Barbara Kain

Beraterin für Versicherungen

T: +43 5 0100 - 49520
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49520
E: kainb@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Stefanie Kracik

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Barbara Limbacher

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49517
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49517
E: LimbacherB@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


 

Katharina Müllegger

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49559
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49559
E: MuelleggerK@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Katharina Schmaranzer

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

 

Rebecca Stricker

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

 

Christina Urstöger

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Ausstattung

Weitere Informationen