Hauptgeschäftsstelle Bad Ischl

Sparkassenplatz 1
4820 Bad Ischl

T: +43 5 0100 - 49500
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49500

Mitarbeiter

Manuel Schilcher

Leiter Team Retail

T: +43 5 0100 - 49575
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49575
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49575
E: SchilcherM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

 

Miriam Ferstl

Leiterin Serviceteam

T: +43 5 0100 - 49573
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49573
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49573
E: FerstlM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Thomas Druckenthaner

Standortleiter

T: +43 5 0100 - 49574
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49574
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49574
E: DruckenthanerT@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Anna Ecker

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Christoph Fischer

Serviceberater

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Brigitte Grill

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49527
M: +43 50100 6 - 49527
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49527
E: GrillB@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Petra Hödlmoser

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49521
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49521
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49521
E: HoedlmoserP@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Marie-Theresa Laimer

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Christian Karlhuber

Kundenbetreuer

T: +43 5 0100 - 49517
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49517
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49517
E: KarlhuberC@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Lydia Jelicic

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Katharina Müllegger

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49559
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49559
E: MuelleggerK@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Marcell Serdar

Serviceberater

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Melanie Steyrer

Serviceberaterin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Helmut Zwitter

Hauptkasse

T: +43 5 0100 - 49599
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49599
E: Serviceteam@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Ausstattung

Weitere Informationen