Hauptgeschäftsstelle Bad Ischl

Sparkassenplatz 1
4820 Bad Ischl

T: +43 5 0100 - 49500
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49500

Beratungszeiten
Persönliche Beratungstermine gegen Terminvereinbarung wochentags von 07:00 bis 19:00 Uhr

 

Mitarbeiter

Thomas Druckenthaner

Geschäftsstellenleiter

T: +43 5 0100 - 49574
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49574
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49574
E: DruckenthanerT@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Elke Bader

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49571
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49571
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49571
E: BaderE@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Anna Ecker

Trainee

T: +43 5 0100 - 49577
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49577
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49577
E: EckerA@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Miriam Ferstl

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49573
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49573
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49573
E: FerstlM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Christoph Fischer

Kundenbetreuer

T: +43 5 0100 - 49558
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49558
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49558
E: FischerC@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Andreas Gamsjäger

Kundenbetreuer

T: +43 5 0100 - 49569
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49569
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49569
E: GamsjaegerA@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at


Brigitte Grill

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49527
M: +43 50100 6 - 49527
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49527
E: GrillB@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Petra Hödlmoser

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49521
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49521
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49521
E: HoedlmoserP@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Franz Morbitzer

Servicemitarbeiter

T: +43 5 0100 - 49529
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49529
E: MorbitzerF@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Katharina Müllegger

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49559
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49559
E: MuelleggerK@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Peter Paveronschütz

Kundenbetreuer

T: +43 5 0100 - 49518
M: + 43 5 0100 6 - 49518
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49518
E: PaveronschuetzP@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Patrick Pichler

Kundenbetreuer

T: +43 5 0100 - 49517
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49517
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49517
E: PichlerP@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Melanie Steyrer

Kundenbetreuerin

T: +43 5 0100 - 49572
M: +43 5 0100 6 - 49572
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49572
E: SteyrerM@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Johann Wimmer

Servicemitarbeiter

T: +43 5 0100 - 49525
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49525
E: WimmerJ@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Helmut Zwitter

Hauptkasse

T: +43 5 0100 - 49530
F: +43 5 0100 9 - 49530
E: ZwitterH@salzkammergut.sparkasse.at

Ausstattung

Weitere Informationen