Laura Buttinger
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49450
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49450
E-Mail: laura.buttinger@sparkasse-ried.at

Stefan Zeilinger
Jugendbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49419
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49419
E-Mail: stefan.zeilinger@sparkasse-ried.at

Christoph Ploberger
Kundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49476
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49476
E-Mail: christoph.ploberger@sparkasse-ried.at

Andrea Wimmesberger
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49303
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49303
E-Mail: andrea.wimmesberger@sparkasse-ried.at

Kerstin Lang
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49478
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49478
E-Mail: kerstin.lang@sparkasse-ried.at

Thomas Diesenberger
Kundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49489
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49489
E-Mail: thomas.diesenberger@sparkasse-ried.at