Laura Buttinger
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49450
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49450
E-Mail: laura.buttinger@sparkasse-ried.at

Gregor Bauinger
Kundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49468
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49468
E-Mail: gregor.bauinger@sparkasse-ried.at

Christoph Ploberger
Kundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49476
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49476
E-Mail: christoph.ploberger@sparkasse-ried.at

Andrea Wimmesberger
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49303
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49303
E-Mail: andrea.wimmesberger@sparkasse-ried.at

Kerstin Lang
Kundenbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49478
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49478
E-Mail: kerstin.lang@sparkasse-ried.at

Regina Graf
Kundenbetreuerin, Jugendbetreuerin
zertifizierte Anlageberaterin
T.: 05 0100 - 49485
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49485
E-Mail: regina.graf@sparkasse-ried.at

Elisabeth Stritzinger
Jugendbetreuerin
T.: 05 0100 - 49487
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49487
E-Mail: elisabeth.stritzinger@sparkasse-ried.at