Steiermärkische Sparkasse

Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen AG
Am Sparkassenplatz 4, A-8010 Graz

A-8011 Graz, P.O.B. 844
Austria / Europe

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-36000
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-936000
SWIFT: STSPAT2G
Routing Code: 20815

English site: www.steiermaerkische.com
German site: www.steiermaerkische.at
Email: international@steiermaerkische.at

List of our Standard Settlement Instructions

Terms and Conditions

Contact Persons International Operations and FI

Address

Sparkassenplatz 4, A-8010 Graz, Austria

Visitor's address
Graz, Sparkassenplatz 4, 3rd Floor
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35634
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935634
SWIFT: STSPAT2G
Reuters: GRAZ
Internet: www.steiermaerkische.at or www.steiermaerkische.com

Herbert Bachner (Head)
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35633
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935633
E-Mail: herbert.bachner@steiermaerkische.at

Peter Oberleitner
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35634
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935634
E-Mail: peter.oberleitner@steiermaerkische.at

Andrea Kriwetz
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35631
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935631
E-Mail: andrea.kriwetz@steiermaerkische.at

Nikolaus Moder
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35632
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935632
E-Mail: nikolaus.moder@steiermaerkische.at

Norbert Aschbitz
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35204
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935204
E-Mail: norbert.aschbitz@steiermaerkische.at

Florian Scherounigg (Head)
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35480
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-35480
E-Mail: florian.scherounigg@steiermaerkische.at

Werner Zangl
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35577
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935577
E-Mail: werner.zangl@steiermaerkische.at

Mag. Harald Seyer (Head)
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35471
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935471
E-Mail: harald.seyer@steiermaerkische.at

Harald Frank Gruber (Head)
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-35622
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-935622
E-Mail: haraldfrank.gruber@steiermaerkische.at

Sabine Buric (Head)
Phone: +43 (0)5 0100-36370
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100-936370
E-Mail: sabine.buric@steiermaerkische.at