Steiermärkische Sparkasse

Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen AG
Am Sparkassenplatz 4, A-8010 Graz

A-8011 Graz, P.O.B. 844
Austria / Europe

Phone: +43 50100 - 36000
Fax: +43 50100 - 936000
SWIFT: STSPAT2G
Routing Code: 20815

English site: www.steiermaerkische.com
German site: www.steiermaerkische.at
Email: international@steiermaerkische.at

AML Compliance

List of our Standard Settlement Instructions

Terms and Conditions

Contact Persons International Operations and FI

Address

Sparkassenplatz 4, 8010 Graz, Austria

Visitor's address
Graz, Sparkassenplatz 4, 3rd Floor
Phone: +43 50100 - 35634
Fax: +43 50100 - 935634
SWIFT: STSPAT2G
Reuters: GRAZ
Internet: www.steiermaerkische.at or www.steiermaerkische.com

Herbert Bachner
Phone: +43 50100 - 35633
Fax: +43 50100 - 935633
E-Mail: herbert.bachner@steiermaerkische.at

Andrea Kriwetz
Phone: +43 50100 - 35631
Fax: +43 50100 - 935631
E-Mail: andrea.kriwetz@steiermaerkische.at

Nikolaus Moder
Phone: +43 50100 - 35632
Fax: +43 50100 - 935632
E-Mail: nikolaus.moder@steiermaerkische.at

Norbert Aschbitz
Phone: +43 50100 - 35204
Fax: +43 50100 - 935204
E-Mail: norbert.aschbitz@steiermaerkische.at

Florian Scherounigg (Head)
Phone: +43 50100 - 35480
Fax: +43 50100 - 35480
E-Mail: florian.scherounigg@steiermaerkische.at

Werner Zangl
Phone: +43 50100 - 35577
Fax: +43 50100 - 935577
E-Mail: werner.zangl@steiermaerkische.at

Mag. Harald Seyer (Head)

Phone: +43 50100 - 35471
Fax: +43 50100 - 935471
E-Mail: harald.seyer@steiermaerkische.at

Harald Frank Gruber (Head)
Phone: +43 50100 - 35622
Fax: +43 50100 - 935622
E-Mail: haraldfrank.gruber@steiermaerkische.at

Sabine Buric (Head)
Phone: +43 50100 - 36370
Fax: +43 50100 - 936370
E-Mail: sabine.buric@steiermaerkische.at