Kommerzteam der Sparkasse Ried-Haag 

Dominik Altreiter MBA
Leiter Kommerzcenter
T.: 05 0100 - 49410
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49410
E-Mail: dominik.altreiter@sparkasse-ried.at

Mag. Hermann Haizinger
Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49457
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49457
E-Mail: hermann.haizinger@sparkasse-ried.at

Josef Kreuzhuber
Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49414
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49414
E-Mail: josef.kreuzhuber@sparkasse-ried.at

 

Edgar Mayr
Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49428
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49428
E-Mail: edgar.mayr@sparkasse-ried.at

Gerhard Schrattenecker
Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49447
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49447
E-Mail: gerhard.schrattenecker@sparkasse-ried.at

Maria Huber
Assistenz für Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49418
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49418
E-Mail: maria.huber@sparkasse-ried.at

Claudia Kaiser
Assistenz für Firmenkundenbetreuer
T.: 05 0100 - 49455
F.: 05 0100 9 - 49455
E-Mail: claudia.kaiser@sparkasse-ried.at