Management/Contacts

Managing Board:  

Dr. Michael Rockenschaub, CEO
Mag. Stefanie Christina Huber, Member of the Board
Maximilian Pointner, Member of the Board
Herbert Walzhofer, Member of the Board

Contacts:  
Correspondent Banking Correspondent Banking
Piotr Goldstein
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 46671
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 46671
E-mail: piotr.goldstein@sparkasse-ooe.at
Michaela Hiptmair
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 46686
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 46686
E-mail: michaela.hiptmair@sparkasse-ooe.at
Trade Finance Documentary Business
Robert Lauber
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 46679
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 46679
E-mail: robert.lauber@sparkasse-ooe.at
Ilse Schichl
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 45672
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45672
E-mail: ilse.schichl@sparkasse-ooe.at
International Payments Hedging & Investments
Monika Reithmayr
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 46898
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 46898
E-mail: monika.reithmayr@sparkasse-ooe.at
Martin Stadelmann
Tel.: +43 5. 0100. 45237
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45237
E-mail: martin.stadelmann@sparkasse-ooe.at
Funding & Liquidity 
Management
Markets
Wolfgang Leitner
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 45619
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45619
E-mail: wolfgang.leitner@sparkasse-ooe.at
Oberlehner Martin
Tel.: +43 5 0100. 45215
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45215
E-mail: martin.oberlehner@sparkasse-ooe.at 
Treasury Sales Compliance
Max Koblmüller
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 45258
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45258
E-mail: max.koblmueller@sparkasse-ooe.at
Kuno Modelhart
Tel.: +43 5. 0100. 45124
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45124
E-mail: kuno.modelhart@sparkasse-ooe.at
Backoffice Treasury  
Gerhard Odaker
Tel.: +43 5.0100. 45834
Fax: +43 5.0100. 9 45834
E-mail: gerhard.odaker@sparkasse-ooe.at