Mitarbeiter

A

Amelin Brigitte
brigitte.amelin@sparkasse.hbn.at

Andert Roland
roland.andert@sparkasse.hbn.at

B

Balazs Geza
geza.balazs@sparkasse.hbn.at

Bauer Johann
johann.bauer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Baumgartner Doris
doris.baumgartner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Bayer Ingrid
ingrid.bayer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Böhm Alexandra
alexandra.boehm@sparkasse.hbn.at

Böhm Elisabeth
elisabeth.boehm@sparkasse.hbn.at

Böröczky Susanne
susanne.boeroeczky@sparkasse.hbn.at

Braukmüller Krisztina
krisztina.braukmueller@sparkasse.hbn.at

Brunnthaler Birgit
birgit.brunnthaler@sparkasse.hbn.at

C

-

D

Deyer Ingrid
ingrid.dever@sparkasse.hbn.at

Doskoczil Werner
werner.doskoczil@sparkasse.hbn.at

Dragsich Ernst
ernst.dragsich@sparkasse.hbn.at

EEberhardt Bernhard
bernhard.eberhardt@sparkasse.hbn.at
F

Fehrer Magdalena
magdalena.fehrer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Fink Stefan
stefan.fink@sparkasse.hbn.at

Frick Franz
franz.frick@sparkasse.hbn.at

Fuhrmann Adelheid
adelheid.fuhrmann@sparkasse.hbn.at

G

Ganster Christian
christian.ganster@sparkasse.hbn.at

Gartler Romina
romina.gartler@sparkasse.hbn.at

Glatzer Andrea
andrea.glatzer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Greslechner Petra
petra.greslechner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Guszich Bernd 
bernd.guszich@sparkasse.hbn.at

H

Hafner Mario
mario.hafner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Hanifl Renate
renate.hanifl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Hoffmann Markus
markus.hoffmann@sparkasse.hbn.at

Hoffmann Dominika
dominika.hoffmann@sparkasse.hbn.at

Höflinger Erich
erich.hoeflinger@sparkasse.hbn.at

Horvath Anita
anita.horvath@sparkasse.hbn.at

Hotzy Andrea
andrea.hotzy@sparkasse.hbn.at

Hubmajer Alexandra
alexandra.hubmaier@sparkasse.hbn.at

Huimann Thomas
thomas.huimann@sparkasse.hbn.at

I

-

J

-  

K

Kahrimanovic Mirsad
mirsad.kahrimanovic@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kamerad Karl
karl.kamerad@sparkasse.hbn.at

Karagöz Nilay-Hüsne 
nilay.karagoez@sparkasse.hbn.at

Karas Margit
margit.karas@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kazda David
david.kazda@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kettner Christoph
christoph.kettner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kopf Manuel
manuel.kopf@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kremser Susanne
susanne.kremser@sparkasse.hbn.at

Krenka Doris
doris.krenka@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kronas Barbara
barbara.kronas@sparkasse.hbn.at

Kvas Johannes
johannes.kvas@sparkasse.hbn.at

L

Lang Petra
petra.lang@sparkasse.hbn.at

Lass Franz
franz.lass@sparkasse.hbn.at

Leeb Barbara
barbara.leeb@sparkasse.hbn.at

Leiner Kristina
kristina.leiner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Leithner Gerda
gerda.leitner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Leopold Andreas
andreas.leopold@sparkasse.hbn.at

Löb Dieter
dieter.loeb@sparkasse.hbn.at

M

Malik Andreas
andreas.malik@sparkasse.hbn.at

Maresch Eugen Georg
eugen-georg.maresch@sparkasse.hbn.at

Masek Robert
robert.masek@sparkasse.hbn.at

Matz Gottfried
gottfried.matz@sparkasse.hbn.at

Milleschitz Regina
regina.milleschitz@sparkasse.hbn.at

Mold Manuela
manuela.mold@sparkasse.hbn.at

Moritz Anita
anita.moritz@sparkasse.hbn.at

Motovská Anita
anita.motovska@sparkasse.hbn.at

N

Nemeth Gabriela
Gabriela.nemeth@sparkasse.hbn.at

Novak Gerhard
Gerhard.novak@sparkasse.hbn.at

O-

P

Palenik Martin
martin.palenik@sparkasse.hbn.at

Paller Carina
carina.paller@sparkasse.hbn.at

Paar Bettina
bettina.paar@sparkasse.hbn.at

Peyravan Daniela
daniela.peyravan@sparkasse.hbn.at

Picher Dagmar
dagmer.picher@sparkasse.hbn.at

Pototschnig Rudolf
rudolf.pototschnig@sparkasse.hbn.at

Prosenbauer Doris
doris.prosenbauer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Prosenbauer Josef
josef.prosenbauer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Pum Christian
christian.pum@sparkasse.hbn.at

Q

-

R

Rath Marco
marco.rath@sparkasse.hbn.at

Remus Doris
doris.remus@sparkasse.hbn.at

Rittsteuer Christa
christa.rittsteuer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Rössler Andreas
andreas.roessler@sparkasse.hbn.at

S

Schäfer Karin
karin.schaefer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schlesinger Leopold
leopold.schlesinger@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schmid Jürgen
juergen.schmid@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schöberl Siegfried
siegfried.schoeberl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schöny Mario
mario.schoeny@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schopf Manuel
manuel.schopf@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schramek Claus
claus.schramek@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schuster Cornelia
cornelia.schuster@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schuster Franz
franz.schuster@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schwarz Markus
markus.schwarz@sparkasse.hbn.at

Schwarzl Günter
guenter.schwarzl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Slatner Katrin
katrin.slatner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Slosarek Walter
walter.slosarek@sparkasse.hbn.at

Sprinzl Christian
christian.sprinzl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Steger Patrick
patrick.steger@sparkasse.hbn.at

Steindl Markus
markus.steindl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Steurer Erwin
erwin.steurer@sparkasse.hbn.at

Zusana Schwimberska 
Zusana.Schwimberska@sparkasse.hbn.at

T

Taferner Franz
franz.taferner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Taferner Stefan
stefan.taferner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Tremetsberger Peter
tremetsberger.peter@sparkasse.hbn.at

Tschanek Günther
günther.tschanek@sparkasse.hbn.at

U

-

V

-

W

Wegleitner Christine
christine.wegleitner@sparkasse.hbn.at

Weishapl Angela
angela.weishapl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Werkl Cornelia
cornelia.werkl@sparkasse.hbn.at

Winter Romana
romana.winter@sparkasse.hbn.at

Wissmann Patrick
patrick.wissmann@sparkasse.hbn.at

Wolek Horst
horst.wolek@sparkasse.hbn.at

X

-

Y

-

Z

Zatko Eva
eva.zatko@sparkasse.hbn.at

Zeugswetter Stefan
stefan.zeugswetter@sparkasse.hbn.at