Recycle Bin

Additionally to the items mentioned above you will find a Recycle Bin in each eRoom.
All files or other items are moved into the recycle bin folder before being deleted definitely.
The recycle bin tends to grow in space dramatically. Therefore the particular eRoom Coordinator is requested to regularly empty the recycle bin.

Additionally all files which remain more than 28 days in the recycle bin will be deleted automatically.

You can restore deleted items by entering the recycle bin and clicking the checkbox in front of the respective item. You then have to click the restore button to recover the item.